تمديد العرض المتعلق برغبة شركة المتحدة للتأمين التعاوني في التعاقد حصرياً لمدة عام واحد مع جهة مختصة بشراء مركبات الهلاك الكلي


السادة الكرام نود إفادتكم أنه وبسبب عدم كفاية المتقدمين، تم تمديد العرض المتعلق برغبة شركة المتحدة للتأمين التعاوني في التعاقد حصرياً لمدة عام واحد مع جهة مختصة بشراء مركبات الهلاك الكلي ، وفقا لشروط وأحكام الشركة. على جميع الراغبين بالتعاقد التقدم بالعرض على ان يكون داخل ظرف مغلق، يسلم في مقر الشركة بمدينة جدة حي الروضة شارع الامير سعود الفيصل برج المخمل الطابق الاول، يسلم حصريا الي السيد / ناظم المنياوي ، مع تقديم نسخة من التراخيص الرسمية لمزاولة هذا النشاط على ان تكون التراخيص سارية المفعول.
آخر موعد لاستقبال العروض هو يوم الثلاثاء 27/2/2018

للاستفسار الاتصال على الرقم التالي 0593173156

خلال ساعات الدوام الرسمي (من 8 صباحاً حتى 4 عصراً)

علماً أنه لم يتم فتح مظاريف المتقدمين بعد.
ولكم خالص التحيات

×
جديد تمديد العرض المتعلق برغبة شركة المتحدة للتأمين التعاوني في التعاقد حصرياً لمدة عام واحد مع جهة مختصة بشراء مركبات الهلاك الكلي       |       تعلن الشركة المتحدة للتأمين التعاوني عن استلامها خطاب مؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي بالسماح للشركة بإصدار و تجديد الوثائق في نشاط تأمين المركبات الإلزامي       |       تعلن الشركة المتحدة للتأمين التعاوني عن نتائج إجتماع الجمعية العامة العادية       |       دعوة الشركة المتحدة للتأمين التعاوني لحضور اجتماع الجمعية العامة العادية يوم الخميس 1439/3/26هـ الموافق 2017/12/14م       |       تعلن الشركة المتحدة للتأمين التعاوني عن تكليف رئيس تنفيذي للشركة       |       تعلن الشركة المتحدة للتأمين التعاوني نتائج اجتماع الجمعية العامة الغير عادية المنعقدة الخميس 2017/8/10       |       مجاناً عضوية الخدمة علي الطريق، عند شراؤك تأمين المسؤولية المدنية تجاه الغير لمركبات الأفراد       |      
  • مرحبا بكم في المتحدة للتأمين التعاوني
  • الحل الأمثل لاحتياجاتكم التأمينية
  • مع خيارات تأمين متعددة
  • سعداء بخدمتكم في جميع أنحاء المملكة
التقارير والقوائم المالية

Track for claim

×

الحصول علي سعر تأمين سيارة

×

الحصول علي سعر تأمين أخطاء الممارسة الطبية

×

الحصول علي سعر التأمين علي السفر

×

تسجيل الدخول

نسيت كلمة المرور | ارسال بريد التفعيل

×

التقارير و القوائم المالية

2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
×

إلتزاما بتعليمات مؤسسة النقد ، تعتذر الشركة المتحدة للتأمين التعاوني لعملائها الكرام عن إصدار أو تجديد وثائق التأمين الالزامي على المركبات ضد الغير كما يمكن للشركة إضافة وثائق تأمين المركبات على الوثائق السارية.

علما أن قرار المنع لا يمس بأي شكل من الأشكال مصالح المؤمن لهم الذين يملكون وثائق تأمين سارية المفعول قبل تاريخ المنع.

وسوف تقوم الشركة بالإعلان عن أي تطورات مستقبلية بهذا الخصوص حال توافرها

×

Extension of the offer related to the desire of UCA to contract exclusively with a competent body to purchase vehicles of total loss


Gentlemen, We would like to inform you that due to the insufficient number of applicants, the offer was extended to the desire of the United Cooperative Insurance Company to contract exclusively for one year with a competent entity to purchase the vehicles of total loss, in accordance with the terms and conditions of the company. All those wishing to enter the contract must submit the offer within a closed envelope, delivered at the company's headquarters in Jeddah. Al-Rawdah Street Prince Saud Al-Faisal Street Al-Makhmal Tower The first floor, delivered exclusively to Mr. Nazem Al-Minawi, with a copy of the official licenses to carry out this activity, which must be valid.

The deadline for receiving offers is Tuesday 27/2/2018

For inquiries, call 059 317 3156 during working hours (8 AM to 4 PM)

Note that applicants' envelopes have not yet been opened. Your sincere greetings

×
NEW Extension of the offer related to the desire of UCA to contract exclusively with a competent body to purchase vehicles of total loss       |       UCA announces the receipt of SAMA letter to allow the company to issue and renew the documents in compulsory vehicle insurance activity       |       United Cooperative Assurance Company announces the Results of th General Assembly Meeting on Thursday 14/12/2017       |       UCA invitation to attend the Annual General Assembly Meeting on Thursday, 26/3/1439 H corresponding to 14/12/2017 AD.       |       United Cooperative Assurance Company announces the appointment of the Chief Executive Officer of the Company       |       UCA Company announces the Results of the Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting on Thursday 10/8/2017       |       FREEService on the road membership, when you buy insurance of third party liability for personal vehicles       |      
  • Welcome to UCA
  • The best solution for your needs
  • With various Assurance Options
  • Glad to serve you across the Kingdom
Statements & Indicators

UCA Login

I forgot my password | Resend activation e-mail

×

Motor Quotation Request

×

Medical Malpractice Quotation Request

×

Travel Insurance Quotation Request

×

Statements and Indicators

2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
×

Commitment to the instructions of the Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency, the United Cooperative Assurance company apologizes to its customers for the issuance or renewal of compulsory insurance policies for vehicles against third parties. The company can also add vehicle insurance documents to the applicable documents.

Note that the decision of prevention does not affect in any way the interests of the insured who have valid insurance documents before the date of prevention.

The company will announce any future developments in this regard, if available.

×